We're gonna sit on top of the watertower and pretend we're Batman.

All Merchant Bell Packs have shipped!

All 105 little bundles of dark joy, containing the hunt boxes and other assorted accessories have gone out to their owners. As soon as everyone acknowledges receipt of their boxes, I shall post (and link) all the prize photos that have been given to me.

 

No one is required to take a prize photo, so I expect the list to be hit or miss on that, but whatever I get, I will be happy to share with everyone. 🙂

Leave a Reply

